Sort:  

Going to give it a try, seems legit on first sight. Are you using this currently?

That's some adventurous life you having, Thailand one of the countries on my wish list to visit...

I do agree with you, beach for me as well and the playing in the water, the run around is just fun. The last time I was at the coast I went for a 4 hours cruise and time flew quickly I wished the cruise was for the entire day...

I will definitely go for the beach as well and especially now that I live in the inland I will never turn down the chance to spend time at the beach.

Though the mountains can be very exciting for hiking.

Now you got that right. 😀

😊 I can truly imagine what you are saying, I think it narrows down to if one live in the inland or the coast.

The mountains can be fun too with hiking and climbing...

At the end of the day we are blessed with nature here and both the beach and mountains are just breath taking.

Thanks for your answer

That's true. Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thanks @chireerocks have a great one as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Thank you for your answer and the pictures. The beach it is, we have more people opting for the beach and I'm definitely part of them.

As the song in the sea says, life is tastier. Greetings, @joetunex

Greetings from Johannesburg 🙂 @aurodivys

I have kind of the same perspective. When Steem was $3 I would hardly earn one Steem a day... Now seems easier to earn it, to find good posts and to get noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22