Sort:  

I use a weird combination of things. I dice up a green bell pepper. Then I combine a jar of Paul Newman's spaghetti sauce, and a jar of Ragu pizza sauce. I also put just a teaspoon full of mustard in with it. I just like the way all of that tastes together.

And i buy my meatballs. Rosina's Italian style frozen meatballs. Yeah, I know how to make them, but this way it's easy and the meatballs are quite good.

This seems to be very popular, probably as much because of the simplicity as the taste.

Place prepared (cooked) meatballs in slow cooker. Combine two 12oz jars of Heinz Chili Sauce and one 32oz jar of Grape Jelly in saucepan and stir while heating. When mixture is uniform, pour over meatballs and set slow cooker to low; allow to simmer before serving. Viola!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59