Sort:  

Someone to love and care about. The kind of person that you would like to share every moment with, to wake up every morning next to, to share laughter and secrets, to hold on to through pain and fear, to look forward to forever with, that is what I can not do without.

I cant do without my phone. I am so addicted to it (which is not such a good thing), but on the positive side it has saved me a lot.

I have made some money via my phone from sites like musing, steemit, amazon kindle, and mylot and all these I do in my spare time.

You might see people who already have a lot of assets, you are motivated. You see people who have income in a month, you are motivated, want to be like them too. You see your friends who already have a car, have a house, you are motivated to like them.

You also often see your friends. Finally you always look out, always looking out. This is not wrong. But once again, you can see in my previous video, something like that was a dream that was like to go along, and it was usually not very effective. Because of what? Because you only want, but not necessarily you can get it.

When it comes to desire, everyone has a desire. I want to be thin, I want to be rich, I want to be a billionaire. Everyone wants. Who doesn't want to? But not everyone has been able to make a great sacrifice in his life to do that. My topic today is about one thing that is not easy for me to do.

If we take the principle of Japanese people. Is that kaizen? The Kaizen talks about how every day they have to grow 1%. Maybe you said 1% was small, but 1 year it reached 365%. 3 years? 1000%. My question, can you grow 1000% within 3 years? It's not easy. Growing in what way? In all respects.

If you are an angry person, for example. Can you or not reduce your anger? If you like snacking every day, can you reduce your snacking habits? And it grows every day. This is not an easy thing. Because every day there must be progress. Every day there is no concept of decline. Every day there must be progress. This is the least easy for me to do.

Therefore, I do not demand that you today have to reach "you become who" you have to reach what income. Good if you have a dream like that. But the one point I want to convey is, "you don't need to be someone else". But you are better than yourself yesterday. I repeat, you don't need to be like someone else. No need to copy other people's targets. You just have to be better than yourself yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44