Sort:  

The fact that someone and I didn't work doesn't mean they can't work with another. Perhaps we're not compatible. So my advice will only be to love them wholeheartedly and probably tell them about the red flags that didn't make us work and how to handle it amicably.

I wouldn't. I could give them some advice based on what didn't work when I was with them, but if my ex has changed during this time, then the advice wouldn't be needed.

Besides, no two individuals are alike and my ex's new partner just might be the perfect fit for him.

So, I would leave them to their fate and hope it works for them.

No advice for them, just move on with your life and focus on self-development. Truth is, you might not be they one for your ex and that someone new could be the perfect match for them.

If I'm opportune to meet the new person dating my ex, well I will of cos greet her warmly and if she asks for advice because I can't give her advice when she didn't ask for it so if she asks, I will simply tell her those things I did that perhaps was a contributing factor to why we didn't work out so she would avoid it and I will also tell her things about him that are really flags that she should watch out for

If I'm opportune to meet the new person dating my ex, well I will of cos greet her warmly and if she asks for advice because I can't give her advice when she didn't ask for it so if she asks, I will simply tell her those things I did that perhaps was a contributing factor to why we didn't work out so she would avoid it and I will also tell her things about him that are really flags that she should watch out for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54