You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

My favorite cryptocurrency website is coinmarketcap.com. It is also one of the most popular crypto related websites. It provides detailed information regarding all the major cryptocurrencies. 

It provides links to different social channels of crypto communities. So, if I want to check out updates about a crypto, I won't have to search for it on google and waste my time. 

Its detailed exchange lists contain links to different crypto currency exchanges. This lessens risk of getting phished. and my funds stolen from my exchange accounts.

It also provides details about historical market state of different cryptocurrencies. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63