You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with everything you said above. Given enough time, anyone could become a decent-to-exceptional content creator here on Steem.

When I first stumbled upon the Steem platform, I honestly thought that this platform was not for me. I have no knowledge nor the experience needed in blogging and writing articles. I still remember back then during my first month of being a content creator wherein I still don't know how to properly format my posts and don't know how to correctly source the images that I am using. But over time, I learned many things due to my consistent blogging and writing. I might have even improved my writing and blogging skills here as I can now easily write a 500word article in less than an hour which honestly was very hard for me to achieve months ago. 

So yeah, I believe anyone can become a content creator in here if one is determined to be one. I even gained loyal followers turned friends in over half-a-year that I am in here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39