You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I would definitely grab a chance to answer this question!

You know, I've always been dreaming to become a Civil Engineer and practice the profession I love since Grade 3. I've been in love with math for so long and I have decided that moment that I'll take a course that focuses on mathematics and that's Engineering.

I was able to choose Civil because I love Geometry so much. Shapes and fascinated by tall buildings and how it is made in a step-by-step manner.

But because of family pressure, they forced me to take Education major in English! It has been so much a disaster for me because life is always unfair. I do not love this profession but I forced to do it but for the sake of my family's decision. I accepted it.

Now, I'm now a teacher and I have accepted my fate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48