You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

It's when you can't control the ads. I even saw a short video having more than 5 ads on it. What's worst? The ad cannot be skipped. You have to wait for it to load and it totally suck. They are full of advertisement that makes it more hilarious for us listeners. We have to be active in youtube to skip the ads.

I even don't wanna play music anymore with youtube. What I do is I created my own discord server and invited Rhythm. Then I can request infinite songs I without any interrruption. 

With DTube, there is no ad that kills us. We are even monetized by the likes (upvotes) we get from the community and the DTube itself. Publish a promising video and it will be upvoted by great curators of Dtube. 

I want to see DTube succeed because its primary focus is giving the authority and power back to people. That's what DTube roadmap is and it feels great to have a platform like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72