Sort:  

Good views and perspectives, the reasons you give are also reasonable, thank you for giving a different picture and opinion about my question.

Thanks, indeed it will limit us from exploring varieties of thought.

I also feel the same way, I often hunt for other books from authors I read and those I like about writing.

It is not easy to attract readers, especially if the topic is about history and true stories.

What I like about Paulo Coelho is Alchemist and it is the only book written by him that I read, interesting, useful and full of puzzles, the final conclusion that the solution and what we are looking for is actually near us.

Don't worry, building the habit of reading need more time, and if you don't like reading, simply start with small and enjoyable one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47