You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

My answer to your question may surprise you. Yes, I have seen God. I have even talked to them.

Message - I have no intent to offend any with this comment. This is just my opinion of God.

It is all how you define a God.

It is a simple definition for me, God is a benevolent soul. It will try to help you at the times of difficulty and guide you through tough times. They even listen to your problems and give you the strength to go and tackle them. And sometimes when you feel like you've failed and all is lost they will still be there. For me, God is not something that you should worship. He is someone who is inside everyone. And comes out at the crisis to help. So yes, I have seen God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70