You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I thought myself to be more of a public and social person, But I realized that I had been lying to everyone. Friends and Families alike. I thought I was happy but I wasn't, truly. I was pretending to be happy. And while I had been pretending I forgot what happiness was until recent I confronted myself. You see cannot survive alone and we need the help, help from outside. For a very long time, I was struggling with a mess that I've created and was on the verge of giving up. But then I gathered courage and asked for help and surprisingly the solution was, way to easy when you are not alone. For me, I felt what I think is happiness, when you know you are not alone and someone is always looking after you. This may sound silly but for a person, in the struggle, the happiness is a helping hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51