You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I had an interesting journey on steemit. I joined steemit through the Facebook ads. The BTC was touching all time high, I I had
a no idea what a that was but it's everywhere, and everyone was And any further thoughts I joined in, thinking that crypto currency would make me millionaire someday.

But here the story was different. After wandering around on the steemit platform with various gigs like memes, stories and photography... I stumbled upon discord group Indiaunited, be awesome and PAL.
Where I came in contact with some amazing people (then) and good friends (now).

They have encouraged me to challenge myself with new goals. Now I am healthier and a better writer and as for my goal I am going to focus more on my writing skills. And my other goal is to help these communities to get stronger and to encourage more people to explore and expand their skills...

Regards
@inuke

PS - I know you have asked me about steem and I have given you my personal journey.. which I think would lead me to millionaire someday :-)

Sort:  

Wow, steemit facebook ads? That's pretty cool, guess it's working :)

But yeah, money tricking us into finding something entirely new. what do you know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46