Sort:  

though I'm a student of health and science so i love to give an answer about health. also i just joined musing so i'm exploring and trying to understand the aspects of this platform :) so health is a my niche but i also give answers on other niche related question which i have some how now

I do not have a specific niches,what i only try to do is that whenever i see questions that i have

knowledge about i do ensure that i answer them appropriately and make sure the answer is well

detailed,though i love the “life”niche more because many questions under the niche has to

be related with true life issues that are bothering many people and answering them and making

someone learn something from the answer makes is fulfilling and interesting

There are some interesting questions that are just so interesting that you will not want to ignore it if

you have the answers to it,cryptocurrency is my favourite niche on musing.io because i myself am

into the cryptocurrency trading business and it will be natural for me to have more interest in a

niche that is evolving around the business which i do to earn income,i also love the

“relationship”niche because they also deal with
matters of the heart,i am also falling in love with

the “travel niche”,but in summary i will say that the

musing.io platform got good questions and
answers on the platform

I'm a student of science background and I feel great to read and write about it. I love psychology and would love to explore articles on it. Recently crypto dived into me and I learned many things about it.
Staying fit and healthy is my uptime goal so I read contents on fitness and health.
Steemit has become part of my life .
I open the reading chamber of my brain for fiction and real life stories.
These are the topics I generally poke into ;)

there is no specific areas but i love to give answers for life , love, fitness and sometimes money and steemit also.

Musing is still very much in the beginning stages. I'm fine with answering questions that I may not be the top expert in if that means to populate the site with good enough content to encourage more adoption.

But, given enough time, I most like to move towards self-development, learning and maybe the Steem Blockchain as well as drones based on my interests and profesional experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71