You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

This is a question where only an opinion based answer would really be appropriate IMO

There are some variable to consider here. 

Such as:

* What are your goals attributed to what you will do with your Steem Power?

* What do you consider a high/low level?

* What is the value of Steem, in conjunction with your SP?

---

Everyone has different goals and opinions based on SP, as well as different levels of integral understanding. 

If you are satisfied with your upvote, and SP income, then I would say, you have achieved a desirable amount. 

I hope this answer helps!

Sort:  

So what is your opinion then?

Well, for now I have a personal goal to make it to 1000 Steem Power. To me, that will be an achievement from where I am at, but I have also invested a little, and have also invested in steemmonsters, which helps in this process. 1000 SP will cast around a 5 cent vote with the current market. Once I reach 1000, I will set a new goal, likely for 2500.

I would just set goals for yourself if you are going to try to earn organically without investing, and ensure to interact with people, as well as stay active on the Steem Blockchain.

I think a good goal would be 100 SP to start. It is achievable my friend!

Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86