You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago (edited)

Yes, with a touch of love everyone becomes a poet. Someone who is in love often issues aphorisms for love if they fall in love, because it gets the words of Plato,

source : pranshusakhujawordpresscom

there are actually 2 things that I dare to say like this, firstly because people who "really" fall in love are the ones who can be like this, I used to fall in love completely, but in a new condition I was growing up but after I remember and sensitive.

I used to give a little love to each of my facebook statuses, because now I'm still moving but I'm already middle to adult and I'm in love again with this creature, so if you pay attention to me, always on Twitter appeared words of love from me that spontaneously posted, sometimes on twitter it didn't fit because of the limitations of the characters I also wrote on this blog, you can see it, is it the first thing, the second thing is that if there is a hidden talent it can appear suddenly Arriving by love, whatever talent it is, even if you have talent in painting you can pour your mind into inspiration in your brush and canvas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66