Sort:  

Postpromoter has their code open source : https://github.com/MattyIce/postpromoter. As long as you have some node.js skills, this should be very easy to set up. Just download it, edit the config file to your liking(the guide is right on the github page) and start postpromoter.js with node.

Here's a more detailed guide:

  1. Download the code from the link above.
  2. Rename config-example.json to config.json and configure it to your liking following the guide from the github page.
  3. Download and setup node: https://nodejs.org/en/
  4. Open up terminal if you are on a unix based machine(mac/linux) or the node.js command prompt if you are on windows
  5. Type in cd into terminal and put a space. Then drag the folder with the files of the code into it. Press enter
  6. Type in: node postpromoter.js then press enter.
  7. The bidbot has been set up. Now test it by sending a bid to it from another account and then market it so everyone knows about it.

Sounds like a master plan:-) Too bad for me that I don't know anything about node.js have no skill what so ever.
I think i need to have the time and sit down and learn more about this in the future!
Thanks again for the fantastic answer:-)

I personally use @steemdunk (http://steemdunk.xyz) and I love it. In the free version you can set up to 20 users you want to vote for and for each you can define when, how many % and maximum posts a day.

Simply login with SteemConnect and off you go.

It's super simple and easy to work with. Definitely my most used tool.

As explained in an earlier reply, this is not the solution I search for. I guess @steemdunk works a bit like @steemauto This is a perfect solution for voting on users, but not the solution to my problem.dan icon.jpg

Go to https://steemauto.com, login with your steem account and create a Fanbase, add accounts you want to automate upvotes, setup how many times per day you vote on each account, the weight of that upvote, time waiting to upvote on the post and the limit of voting power (when it should stop voting based on percentage ex: when your voting power reach 75% stop voting till goes up)

You should give https://steemauto.com a look. You can set up auto upvote for unlimted amount of people. They also have auto claim rewards feature which is nice. They have a post scheduler feature. They have a curation trail feature. All of these features work great and it is all free.

Hi, thanks for you reply, I have been using #steemauto since January, but my question is not for autovoting. It is to cover those who send me sbd. People send me 0.01-0.05 to receive upvotes for 2.5x I want a bot operator to do this voting automaticallydan icon.jpg

The easy way is simply looking for it on GitHub.
But many Steemians (as me) don't like such bots.
So you could do a bit more work and think about a special an new bot for Steemit. You can ask programmers on Utopian.io to write such a bot for you.

Thank you, Since I'm not that into either GitHub or utopia.io I will probably be stuck with manually upvoting the senders each day:-)

Just get a computer that can work 24/7 (RaspberryPi or Cloud), install Python and copy the files from any Steemit votebot on GitHub.com. There is even a button for this purpose :)
But that's your decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50