Sort:  

I believe in it. And not just because of the value for selling the coins or tokens, but I believe in the technology itself. Blockchains has a huge potential, and we have only seen the top of the surface!

i believe in blockchain technology and every aspect connected to it as its a revolution . its just about the bad phase and time to keep patience once you have it you can win the world

I believe STEEM is going far and further.
STEEM is going to become the next bitcoin, just give it some time.

For other cryptos I don't know

would be funny if Dogecoin went somewhere :D

I believe very much in his steem and his strength. I'm sure this year will exceed $ 10. His potential is huge.

Everything that is happening now especially the price of SBD and other crypto currencies is expected. There will be highs and lows, bull and bear markets but if you believe and are invested in any of these cryptos you will remain and will keep calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29