You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I think it should be possible to flag questions or answers that are spam.

To me it seems like a lot of people are spaming questions here just becaus they hope to get upvotes. 

Also I already requested this feature a few weeks ago: When creating a new question musing should show you a selection of similar questions. Maybe you will already find a answer there so you don't have to publish a dublicated question. StackOverflow for example does the same.

Sort:  

Oh I like that similar question drop down idea

Obviously this question has been asked for but when I scrolled down a few days looking for one I didn't see it so I couldnt post my answer, hence I started a new one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50