Sort:  

The most obvious voices to answer with here will be Sir David Attenborough and Morgan Freeman. But it depends on your life and its story, also on how you would want to story to be.

Spectacular, romantic, adventurous,... ?

Personally, I think I would like to consider Edward Norton and that not only because of his acting skills and past roles but definitely because of his personality as well.

Yet, if I wanted a more exciting narrative then the two obvious choices would be the two most recent (animated) Jokers: Mark Hamill and Tony Hale. Mark Hamill is a legendary Joker and an obvious voice.

Tony Hale has recently surprised in the “Batman Ninja” but you may remember him as Buster Bluth in “Arrested Development” or, also, Gary Walsh in “Veep”. You can easily check out some of his work on his IMDb profile: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0355024/

And, of course, not to forget in this list is Jack Nicholson. When I say Jack Nicholson I don’t mean it because of his Joker performance btw, although he is a very memorable Joker. But I’m more thinking about “The Shining”, “One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest”, and also his Oscar-winning performance in “As Good As It Gets”.

Lastly, Kevin Spacey, No, not for Frank Underwood performance but for previous work. Aside from being an awesomely written dialogue (monologue) the drive to the desert area in “Se7en”, as well as his entrance when handing himself over in that same movie(“Inspectorrr!”. But the standout performance for me when it comes to Kevin Spacey and voice is American Beauty.

Yes, while like many others I love the voice of both Morgan Freeman and Sir David Attenborough, I would like my life to sound slightly more adventurous.

If my life get narrated, Chetan Bhagat should be the narrator. He is such an interesting writer whom I believe as the most entertained writer. If he write my story , I'm sure that it will be real as my life story and will reach to everyone.

Morgan Freeman. That man would make sound epic even a Coca-Cola add. Considering that my life is not epic at all I guess at least it would sound if he would narrated. Yes, definitely Morgan Freeman. 

I would love my mother to be the narrator of my life. This is because she knows every single thing about me since my childhood. She is the only best person who can narrate my life correctly and completely. She already knows what I can do and what I can't. I believe no one can know you better other than your parents and I am proud to make them narrate my life.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps.

I want to narrate my life myself because no one knows me as much I know myself and no one can feel my feelings as much I can. But if it is compulsory to be narrated by someone else then it'd be Shah Rukh Khan, he has a charm in his voice. But the truth is, I'm not that famous to be listen my life story by people .

 Woody Harrelson, I like his voice. Or maybe Sam Elliott.      

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53