You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts 3

in #musing-threads6 years ago (edited)

Wealth is one of the mindset that we are having very near to us or we can say very close to we people.
If i will be rich then my thinking will never be rich it will be normal as now i am thinking because of my today's thinking i was being rich someday then why should we act like rich people.
Because rich people never eat pani-puri at roadside and i love to do it so my point of view is different i will just think like a normal people because this friends and the surrounding in which i am living today i can never forget those people who are something for me today. Lifestyle can be change but the happiness i will be getting only if i have my friends with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64