Sort:  

Grooming should be important to everyone irrespective of your gender. You are addressed from the way you dress. I am not all about dressing too much, but everything should base on moderation.

Loading...

Proper grooming and hygiene should be important to everyone . Is it , no it is not. I believe some men feel it would make them appear to be vain and they are right if it crosses a line. Problem is that line is not the same for all.

I do not like "girly men"" however I as I would think most women appreciate proper hygiene. Clothing style I could care less. A man should be a man in my opinion little rough around the edges , even a five oclock shadow !

Nothing is sexier than a man who is completely comfortable in his own skin. Clothes mean nothing to me, nor does keeping up with the latest styles. I have known men that prefer to dress very casually and I have known men who like to be more dressy. Both are handsome because they wear what makes them feel like themselves. However, hygiene is always necessary. Clean hair, skin, breath and clothing are always important. Clean does not mean perfumed and maicured, though. I don't like cologne and I like men with rough hands. I guess it is all personal preference when you really look at it, but clean is always good . . . . . . . . . stinky is always bad.

There are 9 types of care that men must do to appear healthier, cleaner, and appear as modern men.


1. Tidy up eyebrows


Maybe this sounds taboo to men, but try going to the mirror and look at your eyebrows. Are your eyebrows too thick or messy? At this time in the place of hair cutting can also be done smoothing the eyebrows and beard. It doesn't hurt to do this rather than leave your eyebrows like a caterpillar attached to your forehead.


2. Hair color with low light


The opposite of highlights, lowlight is painting darker hair to get a fresher and younger look. Usually this is done to cover gray hairs that are starting to appear, but besides that you also need to take care of your dark hair while being maintained and shiny.


3. Facial spa


Face is an important point in appearance. Caring for your skin to stay healthy and look young is necessary. Even facial skin needs the best care. 





Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68