You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I'll tell you something, well I'd better tell you only three things, if you decide to accept them you will be happy, but you can never be happy, the first, you can not want to understand everything, I explain, life is too complex and happens of all kinds of things, as you get older you try to find meaning to life, and I assure you that for some reason we are here, because nothing happens at random, but we can not be sure of that, you live with your body working and you do not know completely how everything works, so simple is life, you live, do not feel, experience, can not understand.

Second, there is always someone who loves us, the problem is the place where we are and the chains we put on in life, all those chains are in your mind, think about why not change places and people, maybe you are in the wrong place and wrong place, that's just it.

And finally, look at the meaning of life is different for each person, everything is in the mind, some seek love in a couple, others help the needy and get love and satisfaction in return, others help the world and are useful in helping and also receive love, love comes from many sources, do not confuse emotional dependence on a person with love, love, is something much more than that, when you learn fully that it is love and that it comes from many sources, I am sure you will find where to receive it from and you will be happy, I love you very much and I care about your life, that's why I write to you, but, for that I would do it, I hope this will help you, look for life, it is out there waiting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66