Sort:  

I think that we should make the owners of the human/bot/spammer list as well as the owners of Ginabot aware of Musing, in order for them to prevent this from happening. It's no fair that Musing users suffer from losing "Human ranking" by participating here.

That's scary. I had to go and check my sincerity score right away. Nothing seemed to have changed on my end, but who knows how it will look tomorrow. Thanks for pointing that out.

I think we're pretty much on the same page. I'm not a fan, but I'm not against it, either since the pros and cons pretty much balance each other out.

Thanks for the reply. I just found out about this change and wanted to know what others think. It's definitely going to change my behavior since, as you pointed out, it forces me to keep Musing.io open more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80