Sort:  

Very interesting. So you would recommend I convert the Steem and SBD I hold into SP for the fastest growth?

For the time being yes unless the Steem prices change and make it more profitable to use a bot. The only bot that is decent is the ocdb bot bit it is white listed and you have to be invites. That one is a $1 profit on $8 after curation. Not much but at least it's a profit and not a loss.

Thank you for taking the time to answer! I was considering giving a bot a shot to gain a bit more of an audience, but I'll just convert over to SP and work on organic growth through curation and engagement.

You will do just fine. By not using bots someone will notice you. They have eyes like hawks and you will be looked after. I have been on 8 months now and only flying in the last 6 weeks.It is a struggle up to that point but don't give up it is a matter of proving your self that you are not here for the quick buck. There have been over a million users pass through over two years so they like to know who is going to be around in 6 months. I can understand it and once you get it ,it will happen.

Thanks for helping insight and encouragement. I'm definitely in this for the long haul. Honestly, I care far less about the financial implications of blockchain social media, and far more about the cultural side of things.

I'm looking forward to learning more from you in the future. Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15