Sort:  

Luckily for me, I am currently doing what I love. I am a warehouse Officer and I am very happy with my job. The only thing that I want right now is to work in a bigger and better environment and I will fully live my dream. Being a Logistics personnel has taught me a lot of things about and it also changed my view about certain.

My dream job is playing games on the comfort of my couch and get paid for it that's it.

Yes,my dream job is my current profession. I make ready-to-wear for women and little girls and I love it.

I also make beddings and soft furnishing (throwpillows, curtains, bed covers, pillow casings, breastfeeding cover, and nursing mother pillow) for homes and I do these with joy.

My dream job is difficult to explain.

While many people have a clear, solid view of what they wish to do for a living, such as becoming a doctor or an author, my dream job is a bit more complicated than than.

Ever since I was little, I have always had an intense longing for exploration. I enjoy traveling, and every aspect of a trip in fascinating to me. I love everything from the trip to the airport to the plane ride, and even the less enjoy lable things like draging a suitcasw up a flight of stairs like I did in Venice is fun to me.

So, putting this all together, I’ve realized that what I wish to do is to travel. But I don’t just want to travel, I want to LIVE. I don’t just wish to simply vacation to a tourist location and go sightseeing, but rather, I wish to rent a small house in an area and live for a week or two. I want to go to a local grocery store and cook for myself the way that the locals do. I want to drive and walk around a little residential area. I want to meet the locals and experience the culture the way that any other person living in that area would.

It’s difficult for me to think about an obtainable job in the future, because I wish to live in all of these places, yet I don’t know how I am going to do it. It’s like I have a million different souls in my body, each from a different part of the world and longing to return to their homes.

I know that many people make a living from traveling around the world to various tourist sports and reviewing restaurants and hotels, but that just doesn’t seem like the right thing for me. Although visiting these places is nice, and I am excited to go to Florence, which is where I’m traveling right now by train, i wish I could also have some time to explore and live, even if just for a moment, in the little villages and resdential areas of the Italian country side.

So to truly explain my dream job, I wish to travel around and write about my experiences living as a local in different parts of the world.

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46