You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

My wife and I spend most of our summers camping when school is out.  We have been all over our state and when we retire our plan is to camp all across the united states.  I have been camping since I was a child and I have been through or camped in every state East of the Mississippi.  I have so many great memories and great experiences.  I have covered a lot of our camping trips from this summer in my Steemit blog.  Things are going to be winding down for the Winter now especially now that school has started back up, but yes I love to be outdoors!

Sort:  

Where would you want to travel to or through?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49