You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

My wife's cousin was very involved in bitshares and then Steemit. He is the one that got me into it.

The group that he works with used to run a witness server. They have since moved on to EOS projects.

When he started telling me about a platform where people were rewarded for high quality technical content I was very interested.

Obviously this is not really the case anymore and Steemit has evolved very much since that time which was less than a year ago.

Sort:  

What are EOS projects?

EOS is a different blockchain also started by Dan Larimer. There are also offshots already being developed based on that blockchain. The group my wife's cousin works with is working to be a BP for them.

Are there links to these projects, so that I may check them out? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83