Sort:  

I’m sure this will shock you: I’m attracted to women with a great sense of humor.

And not just ones who laugh at my lousy jokes.

I like the gals who give it back. Who can catch me off-guard. Who aren’t trying to be goody two-shoes.

The funnier a girl is the less boring they are. And a good sense of a humor is a strong sign of intelligence.

It is also an open-ended quality. It isn’t confined to a shared interest. You get to enjoy it everywhere you go with that person

I’m sure this will shock you: I’m attracted to women with a great sense of humor.

And not just ones who laugh at my lousy jokes.

I like the gals who give it back. Who can catch me off-guard. Who aren’t trying to be goody two-shoes.

The funnier a girl is the less boring they are. And a good sense of a humor is a strong sign of intelligence.

It is also an open-ended quality. It isn’t confined to a shared interest. You get to enjoy it everywhere you go with that person

To make a person beautiful, there are 2 main things that need to be done: repairing yourself physically and improving attitude. Physical self improvement can be done by improving the appearance like clothes, ideal body weight, hairstyle and more. Improvement of attitude also needs to be done like cheap smile, gentle, kind hearted, and understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61