Sort:  

I wonder about that because people believe after the death is forever life in heaven or hell. Sometimes I see the world like a game because of that. For example make good things positive points , bad things negative points. But how can I know or calculate that ? This should not to be like that because varies by everyone.

Even thinking about the eternal life after death makes the person feel strange. Those who go to heaven will feel good forever, and those who go to hell will punished forever. It seems quite different when you think for a moment. Even the concept of eternity itself is quite different. I wonder how the eternity .I wonder how the eternity is. because nowadays it does not allow me to think about it.The appearance of people in heaven and hell, our environment or our talents, our minds ... I wonder all of them. It is a matter of curiosity as to what your soul will be until then, as all living creatures in the world are told that the gates of heaven and hell will not open without dying.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51