You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I will honestly sign up. Why?

Sitting at home will not help me get a job. The manager of the job I signed up for to render a selfless service will not watch me work fervently everyday without thinking of tipping me one day .this is common sense.

Even if im lucky, i might be consider at the long run if they like my service, but the most important part is that, It will give me the opportunity of meeting more people which can result into getting a job through them.

There are opportunities everywhere. If I'm jobless for yeas and I still remain at home, I will keep staying rotting at closed doors. If you are destined to be great and you don't work towards the greatness, chances are you might not attain the level of the greatness. Working out will be more preferable to sitting at home. At least I will make new friends and better things can flow in through them.

If I happen to be in this shoe, the temporary non paying job would have received me already.better than staying home and be stained with house odour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12