You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I dont have no experience in travel blogs whatsoever, so dont take me as an expert.

But i think a single-destination posts works well because Google SEO just loves that kind of post. Since i assume most interested reader would google "Positano Italy travel" and expect posts that talk specifically about that place and nothing else.

I have my own wordpress post though! I'm treating like a premium Steemit account and post whatever fancy me. Maybe i eventually must play the SEO game too. When the time comes i would love to get advices from you if you ever write about SEO on your steem account!

Sort:  

Great! I am actually looking for like minded steemians to go deep into the SEO topics. Feel free to join vornix discord server and we can learn together there https://discordapp.com/invite/N22zv3D

Ooo if you dont mind! i know i have tons to learn about SEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49