Sort:  

Well, in that case it is a different issue of course; but still, I would be cautious because of my previous experiences. I think the main difficulty here is actually reaching those people who genuinely need it. Since it is hard to find people who are in need, we come across the ones that are not in need, which makes us lose our interest in helping others.

My mother thinks the same; she more than once told me stories similar to mine. What does she do now? She has found someone that she knew when she was a child, who is really in need. She helps that person financially, and she will continue to do so until that person says it is no longer needed. Honestly, the fact that those help organizations are so corrupt makes me question the intention of pretty much everyone. Our good will can bring us much trouble, unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50