You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

There are a lot of thing that I am thinking that made me smile, or say I am truly blessed!

Family and our pets. Always and always whenever I think about them, it made me smile. My family is truly supportive of me in whatever I do and they always cheer on me, they give me strength.

Master. I am currently an apprentice of one of the best artist in the industry, whenever I think about how I became his apprentice and how lucky I am to be the chosen one, it always make me happy and motivate me to create great artworks as well!

Failure. Yes! you read it right, whenever I think about my failure it made me smile, why? because I learned from it. It's same as when you thought of your ex and then laugh at why do you even cry because of him, he's not even worth it. hahahah 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43