You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I have been asking questions about spammers for months and all I got was "we are all different and all is relative and that for me might be spam for others not". Well, here we have it. Spam is getting proportions and fortunately I am not the only one complaining about it. At one point in time I had the feeling that I was spammer by keeping on asking about this.

Sort:  

You're definitely not! I've been here for one week and maybe I was lucky to have avoided spam questions and comments but what I stumbled upon today was too much!

I don't understand why some people feel the need to copy paste a text from the internet and link the source.

Not to mention all those questions I had to scroll through today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46