You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Yes, I believe that and I believe it will happen also in December as it happened last year. We have now eight months of deflating in the Bitcoins price which is natural to happen after such a sudden spike that it had to $20,000.

Now it seems to consolidate itself at around $6-7k which is almost double of what we had last year on this time and as of September I think prices are going to go up and up again starting a new uptrend.

However the peak, in my opinion, will be reached again in December when the hype is usually similar to fireworks. I also believe that Bitcoin will be sold at even more than $30,000 this year.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64