You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Now it's musing-io 100% and I will explain also why. The first that I used, if it is a DApp, it was Steemit and I still use it almost daily, but not as much as musing. For writing blog posts and using Steem and Stem Power it's perfect. Then I tried and used Steepshot also and I still come back to it from time to time, but it's crashing too much. At least on my phone. DTube I used only a couple of times and I didn't had too much interaction on my posts and neither upvotes so I am using it rarely. The rest of them I haven't tried. Musing however I use for almost a month I guess and the first thing that I like about it is that it is easy to use. Whether answering questions or addressing questions I feel more like home in here. It's like you don't have to take care that much about the punctuation and other things specific to blog posts. You just ask what you want or share what you have. It's the information and knowledge that has value and not the form in which you put it. I noticed of course that some users are putting some efforts to make their comments look like blog posts, but I don't have the patience to do that. I am more into "tweets types of posts" where you picture the whole thing in just a few words. Not to forget musing also which are highly welcomed. Making the story short, it's simple to use, fast, has a pretty nice interface and you get to meet a lot of people around here. The only downside is the spam that unfortunately is not missing from here. The end. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82