You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Facebook. I think that Facebooks only purposes are to sell to its users advertising, to sell their personal data to advertising companies and to track them and their lives almost 24 hours a day. I don't know if it was really created by the CIA as some say, to make their tracking work easier, but I see Facebook the weirdest thing in modern life.

Making some of your intimate moments public and seeking attention and appreciation for them for me is too weird to be true. Plus many cases of depression, anxiety and low self esteem are caused by the excessive use of Facebook. 

Also weird about it is that lots of people see it as I described it, but keep on using it the same smokers keep on smoking despite knowing that cigarettes are harmful for their health. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46