Remembrances about work, that gave gladness work

in #musik8 years ago (edited)

 How it is good to remember that time.And exactly at timewhen at one time could give after a musical instrumentnamely CDJ 1000 Pioneer. 

 Taught everything from videos-lessons to youtube, thenmastered everything on the old computer, all was begunwith taking....On beginning it was given me very difficult.Butin course of time an idea to arrange a little evening-partycame me collecting the small amount of people.And the dayof preparation came here!What do I need first of all?And!!!Sound!Good sound and herein I was helped by myfriend, a light equipment was but it already old but first I thinkwill get off, a track-sheet is ready!It is time to begin!Feet...Butwhere to conduct an evening-party ? I chose a place in theмеленьком forest, where dead silense and beautifulground was.
Began!!
I got start with deephouse because it is a preparatorysparkle of my evening-party I needed to feel what is wantedby people...There were to 20 persons on beginning ofpeople, but the more of them became in course of time, andin full play of evening-party I play Hardwell - an and knowpeople felt it, this charge of energy, clear rhythm and sharploss in every track.All were satisfied all congratulatedme...But I itself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88