7-Day Wayback Music Challenge Day 1: Heal the world- Micheal Jackson

I guess no one made me listen to this song. I was just a huge fan of Jackson then and everything he did, I loved.

So back then, I wasn't much of a researcher, but I picked this like I picked ever other Jackson's song.
Listen to it bck to bck, with its lyrics glued to my mental. I could sing it in my sleep, knowing we don't even sound like that.
And the box of emotion this song helps crack is the real deal.
The #musicwaybackchallenge is a challenge by @dimitrisp, supported by the @greek-trail which you can follow as a way to support the account.
@pearlumie had me nominated
[1] Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
[2] Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
[3] Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it.
[4] Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
[5] Mention one person who should do this on each day.
[6] Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
[7] Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78