You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback music challenge: Day 1 - Hurra Hurra, die Schule brennt

I was at school and college did not like music, but now started to like the type of jazz, what's wrong with me ?? :))
I spent my time before sleeping by listening to music ,,
whether the music is identical with the soul of art ,, how is your opinion my best friend ??

Sort:  

Sure, music is an art. Ancient Vedic science even taught, that the whole universe had been created by the sound of holy words like the OM. So music can be very powerful and can have a very subtile effect. Just please don‘t call me „your best friend“ - Although I accept, that it might be different in your culture, in my culture you only call people friends, that you know very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54