You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback music challenge: Day 1 - Hurra Hurra, die Schule brennt

Nice songs, haven´t heared it for a long time. Dschingis Khan is on our current playlist though, because our 3year old loves it :D
I wasn´t doing pranks, but since I thought (13 years old) I had to share my "art", I made some graffity at our school´s gym. Ended up in my first and last visit at the local police office and a lot of tears for me :P

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback :-) Really funny, that your kid listens to Dschingis Khan, but I can imagine, why it‘s a good song to sing along ;-) Must have been hard for you, that your artistic expression ended up like this. Couldn’t the school handle it without calling the police? At least you were a child...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54