Musicwaybackchallenge: Nirvana - Come as you are (Unplugged in New York)

Today's #musicwaybackchallenge continues with the penultimate number, this time Nirvana. When I first heard the Nirvana unplugged live in New York CD as a teenager I was totally thrilled. I don't know how many times I've heard this CD, but it must have been a hell of a lot and even today I still get goose bumps when I listen to the songs.

Here is my favourite song from the CD!


Weiter gehts mit der #musicwaybackchallenge heute ist die vorletzte Nummer dran, dieses mal Nirvana. Als ich als jugendlicher das erste mal die Nirvana unplugged live in New York CD gehört habe war ich total hin und weg. Ich weiß gar nicht wie oft ich diese CD gehört habe, aber es muss verdammt oft gewesen sein und selbst heute noch krieg ich Gänsehaut wenn ich die Lieder höre.

Hier mein Lieblingslied von der CD!

Rulez Rulez Rulez

Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (Was it a breakup song? You blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention one person who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

Sort:  

Nice!
I love Nirvana! It was my favourite band when I was child! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08