Tv show and music from way back challenge day 2.

Tv show and music from way back challenge – day 2

Got tagged in with for this challenge, which was created by @greek-trail and @saffisara nominated me :-) so here we go!

For the song, we are going with some Led Zeppelin! :-) Dazed and Confused one of my all time favorite tunes from way..way..way back.



And for the T.V. Show, when I was a kid, Kolchak: The Night Stalker. I was not supposed to watch, and well... lets just say that I used to sneak a watch in every now and again LOL.

You can join either of these challenges too by following the rules/guidelines:

  • Choose one song or television show from any point in your youth.
  • Write a few words about when & where you heard the song or watched the show for the first time, what it means to you, and/or why it holds a spot in your memories.
  • Try to write your text while listening to the song or watching an episode. As soon as it ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge or #tvshowwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

Today I tag @coinbelly in both challenges, and also @thebugiq! :-) Hope to see your posts





Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!


Vote for @enginewitty @sircork @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a









Sort:  

I secretly watched The Shining in first grade. The shapeshifting old lady coming out of the bathtub still lives with me to this day.
OMG help me!

LOL :-D yeah that would leave some lingering effects I do believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30