Musicwaybackchallenge EN/DE Nr. 1

Thank you dear @love-your-wild for my nomination at the #musicwaybackchallenge. It makes me happy an I will accept your nomination.

So I start my story in the year 1995! In this year I attended the 12. class of high school. I have decided for a song, which was typically for this time in my life. At that time I went to discos every weekand and danced all the night…. My song is „Redemption“ of the band RMB. Yes, it‘s no romantic song, but the song express the feeling of this epoche of my life. I liked to dance and wanted to feel the beat of music – not only to hear it. We traveled to Berlin to the loveparade, to Zurich to the Streetparade and many more music-events. So in this time I get to know the love of my life. Now everytime I hear this song, so I must think about the time as I fall in love. Meanwhile many years passed since I danced to this song and I‘m still happy with my husband and remember this time gladly.


Quelle: youtube

Ich beginne meine Geschichte im Jahre 1995. Zu dieser Zeit besuchte ich die 12. Klasse der FOS. Ich habe mich für ein Lied entschieden, dass ganz und gar zu dieser Zeit zu mir passte. Zu dieser Zeit ging ich jedes Wochenende in die Discos und tanzte die ganze Nacht…. Es handelt sich um den Song Redemption der Band RMB. Ja, es ist kein romantischer Song, aber er drückt meine Gefühle in dieser Epoche meines Lebens aus. Tanzen und den Rhythmus von Musik nicht nur zu hören, sondern diesen zu erleben gehörte zu meinem Leben dazu. Daher reisten wir herum und besuchten die Loveparade in Berlin, Streetparade in Zürich und viele weitere Veranstaltungen... In dieser Zeit lerne ich die Liebe meines Lebens kennen. Jedes Mal wenn ich nun diesen Song höre, muss ich daran denken als ich mich damals verliebt hatte…. Inzwischen sind viele Jahre vergangen, als ich zu diesem Lied tanzte und ich bin bis heute glücklich mit meinem Ehemann und erinnere mich gerne an diese Zeit zurück.

The rules:

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (Was it a - breakup song? You blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.

Meine Nominierung für diesen Challenge

Liebes @kuestenmaedchen, vielleicht möchtest du einige Worte zu diesem #musicwaybackchallenge schreiben? Würde mich freuen!

Sort:  

Meine Liebe,
gerne nehme ich mir dafür Zeit. Danke für deine Nominierung :)

Liebe Grüße an dich

danke, dass du teilnimmst! freue mich auf deine Antworten!

liebe Grüße
Anna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14