Musicwaybackchallange-Day 2! Heal the world 🌏

in #musicwaybackchallange6 years ago (edited)

This is my day 2 of #musicwaybackchallange
I was nominated by my amazing friend @emjoe

My second choice kind of goes by the same theme as my yesterday choice 🤗
I choose Heal the world by the Legendary Michael Jackson... Amazing song and message!
I was listening a lot to Michael and loved his music and soul..

🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏

The songs chorus:

Heal the world,
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race.
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make it a better place
For you and for me!

🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏🌏❤️🌏

How amazing isn't that when you want the world to change for the better? 🤗
I say the amazing #thealliance family is a great start to reach that goal 😉 best group of people I know 😘
And the vision of our wonderful Boss @enginewitty ❤️
YOU will change the world!!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

You can join this challenge to by following the rules/guidelines

  1. ➿ Choose one song from your high-school/college years.

  2. ➿ Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.

  3. ➿ Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.

  4. ➿ Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  5. ➿ Mention one person who should do this on each day.

  6. ➿ Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

  7. ➿ Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Today I nominate my amazing friend and partner in #teamhug 🤗 @c0ff33a
Let's see if people really will lift their eyebrows by your choices.... Lol You Crack me up!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Have a wonderful evening my amazing friends and stay as you are. Keep Steeming!

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

Be kind to each other and have a thankful heart ❤️ Much Love! 🌹🤗🌹

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty for witness
DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
Badass creation by @snook

➿🌹➿➿🌹➿➿🌹➿➿🌹➿➿🌹➿

DQmVvqVmv1fwjwWdLj2YyvfyBSkJycZsKAv5EcRehBhJ4qX.gif
Epic creation of @snook ❤️

🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼
My favorite quote by my grandpa 🌸

Treat others the way YOU want to be treated!
🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Love that song also friend, it never fails me to shed a tear hearing the song, it touches much and so powerful. The message is for everybody.

That song is very lovely and has such a powerful message, it was definitely a good choice for this challenge honey. Much love 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95