#musicwaybackchallenge DAY 5 MICHEAL JACKSONs ALBUM THRILLER

CFCC44CA-B3FE-4821-8804-1EB26810FF3C.jpeg

7-day wayback music challenge:
Day -5- Micheal Jackson’s album Thriller and the song thriller for the #musicwaybackchallenge

@verhp11 and @s3rg3 nominated me both for this challenge, so thank you both for this opportunity, which I take on with both hands because It's all about the music .... ALWAYS!

For this fifth day, I have chosen this song from the album Thriller from MJ. Like I called him back in de days. Released in ‘82 with that adorable little tiger in the centre of this album. I still have the album.

EB89C101-2AB3-44A4-9CD6-C1067D6B550C.jpeg

It was MJ’s Second solo album.
I shouted along with more songs on this album like : wanna be starting something and Billy Jean.
But Thriller with the video was favorite. He was hot and I didnt know anyone else who didnt like micheal so....

I nominate @cvds for this challenge, just because we always have so different tastes on music,
I hope he Will accept.

The rules:
• Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
• Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
• Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention one person who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.


I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Cool choice.
My favorite song on Michael is "Man in the Mirror". The mesage in this song is simply great and is beginning to make more sense than ever before to me.

Thats a great one too ! He was the BOMB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90