New Playlist: Fear The Light

in #musicvoter6 years ago

Fear the Light

Dark Ambient Playlist on Choon.co

Fear the Light.jpg

I've created a new Choon dark ambient playlist featuring tracks from Rionx, Drumoperator, mebitek, and others.

I'll definitely be adding to it over time, but I need help! If you are a Choon artist with a song you'd like me to consider, just post a link to it in the comments. There's no minimum share %

For those not quite sure what "dark ambient" is, just listen to a couple of songs; you'll get the idea.

Sort:  

Great Post 😆

Hey dear @icondark,

I myself am a Music Promoter and Curator, I am looking to promote accounts with 25-60rep to help them get started, I will be adding artists that I personally enjoy, so that the posts shared fit into a similar taste. So if you know any profiles that might come in question would be awesome if you redirected me to them or them to me @mysticravenpro

BUT I am also a musician and create my own stuff, which I post under @ravenking13

Here are two songs you might find enjoyable to include in your list!

Ravenking - Phoenix of Darkness (TripHop/Desert Rock)
Desert Monotonia by Ravenking (Special DesertRock Trance Version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59