Musicvideo for ANNISOKAY - What´s Wrong

in #musicvideo7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

let me introduce myself. My name is Patrick and i like handling images behind film cameras. So it came that 1 year ago Chris from Annisokay asked me if i would like to film their single for the upcoming Album "The Devil may care". A nicely done  Rock/Metalcore record by a great band from middle Germany.

The set was kind of an adventure. An abandoned train station with light shining through windows and the cracks of the broken walls. The ground has already regrown moss as you can see in the image above.

The video was shot within 2 days. 1 day for the band´s performance in the train halls and another day to catch up people in order to get everyday life portraits which carries their individual-, mostly invisible stories. All 2 days has been captured on my RED|Scarlet and just 2 Zeiss Prime lenses of 35mm and 15mm. For movements we used my RONIN


No more words! ENJOY!

ANNISOKAY - What´s Wrong

director: Christoph Wieczorek
director of photography: Patrick Müller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43