You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Career In Rewind: Blueprint with the blueprints

in #musicvideo6 years ago (edited)

I'm late reading your post. I'm sorry ) :

I've gotta say, every video I've seen of yours is really really well done. I'm not surprised whatsoever that you've worked on so many projects. You made a comment in your post about being given a chance to show your talent before proved you had it. You know, thing about that is, talent shines through a person. It radiates. It inspires and motivates other. There's a saying...the truth will out itself. Well...the talent will out itself. It can't stay trapped inside restless creators.

The king with no crown video is, phenomenal. Really is. I've added that plus the documentary to YouTube so I can rewatch later. I love breaking, too. Appreciate how you slowed it down. I spent many hours watching breakers. But, the music video editing and track by blueprint were crazy good. I understand why you feel you can't top it. You will though. There will be plenty more where that came from.

The bleeping at the beginning of the documentary is funny as bleep, too. That was an entertaining intro. Haha

Sorry I'm late to the post. Thank you for curating my post, too. It means a lot to me.

Sort:  

It's never too late. It's always on the blockchaiinn. We should make a shirt that says "Talent will out itself" I like that. Thank you for your kind words!!

That'd be dope. Hah! Come to think of it, that'd make a good album name and future tour. Talent will out istelf tour.

HA! you're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52