Music Video "Colliding In the Dark" DP Joachim Lindenmann

in #musicvideo6 years ago

Last year I was DP, camera/drone-operator on a music video for Dominik Baer

CROWDFUND TILL JAN 20th: SUPPORT ME NOW!!! www.startnext.com/en/dominikbaer

Please like, share and post a question or comment below!
Filmed in 2 days on location in Schnalstal Italy - with no budget!

Please participate in my crowdfund and share this video with your friends now to help me continue making beautiful films & music this year! Thanks, Dom.

EN: Colliding in the Dark is a "Visual Album" by Indie-Pop artist Dominik Baer. It combines 12 original songs, 12 films and 12 abstract paintings which will be released over the course of 12 months starting January 2018.
///
DE: "Colliding In The Dark" ist das Visual Album von Heidelberger Indie-Pop Künstler Dominik Baer. Es vereint 12 Originaltracks, 12 Musikvideos und 12 abstrakte Gemälde, die ab Januar 2018 über das ganze Jahr veröffentlicht werden.

CREDITS
Produced by - Dominik Baer & Dennis Gleiss
Music by - Dominik Baer (www.dominikbaer.com)
Directed & Edited by Dennis Gleiss (www.internauten.space)
Costume Design by Katharina Andes (www.katharina-andes.com)
Camera - Joachim Lindemann
Camera Assistant - Jan Hierscher (www.fb.com/bluelizardpictures)
Color Grading - Artur Boruch
Audio Mastering - Tobias Möller (Onkel-lina.de)

SPECIAL THANKS TO…
Paul Grüner & Schöne Aussicht Hotel (www.schoeneaussicht.it/de)
Schnalstaler Gletscherbahnen (www.schnalstal.com)
Schnalstal Marketing (www.schnalstal.it)
Tourismusverein Schnalstal

ACTORS
Dominik Baer
Maria Pentzek
Thomas Meseck
Frederic Weber
Matthias Esper
Katharina Andes
Christian Monninger

EN: MORE ABOUT “Colliding In The Dark”
12 songs in 12 months: "Colliding In The Dark"
I have never felt as alive as these past few months - and it's because I am setting out on the adventure I have been dreaming of for so long: moving people with my music full-time.
I’m calling this project "Colliding In The Dark". It is a VISUAL ALBUM and combines 12 songs, 12 films and 12 large-scale abstract paintings by OliveGreenAnna.
I will release the songs monthly starting January 2018 - the songs and artwork go exclusively to my supporters (DIGITAL ALBUM) before I post each film online 4 weeks later.
While focused on biographical snippets and personal stories, my songs tackle everyday topics such as digitalization, poverty and the urge to live free, exploring and enjoying our beautiful planet.
Join me and enjoy a full year of beautiful artistic content while kicking off my career as a full-time independent musician!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76